This is happy.

Image result for couple cuddling in bed

Google images

 

There are moments in which my words escape me

Like the moment he told me, “She wasn’t you”

Or the moment his friend asked if he was going to spend the rest of his life with me and he replied, “That’s the plan”

I cherish these moments because they are precious to me

But there is a particular moment

Between his decent from pleasure and the beginning of mine

When he is laying over me and sucking my nipples

There is a second as his mouth is busy

In which he looks up at me with those steel blue eyes

The contrast of his dark brown lashes and pale skin render them even more piercing

That moment feels astonishingly pure and clear

My heart floods and I couldn’t speak if I tried

I smile with eyes of love

While running my hands through his short hair

Caressing his head as his mouth caresses my body

I want to freeze that moment

The perfect moment of bliss, adoration, and pleasure

My thoughts and emotions clash and create a beautiful chaos

Resulting in one coherent thought

“This is happy.”

About samlobos

I am an avid fan of creating narratives in my head about random experiences and quotes for future books I will probably not write. I harbor a 15 year old girl in my psyche and like to solve world issues when I'm half asleep. View all posts by samlobos

One response to “This is happy.

Leave a Reply

