Compliments #18

 

He said, “I feel like I’ve won the lotto with you.”

About samlobos

I am an avid fan of creating narratives in my head about random experiences and quotes for future books I will probably not write. I harbor a 15 year old girl in my psyche and like to solve world issues when I'm half asleep. View all posts by samlobos

4 responses to “Compliments #18

  • laurelwolfelives

    Shoot! I thought maybe YOU had won the lottery. You were about to get a new best friend! LOL
    That ‘s what happened to me when I got divorced….LOL
    Sam….I am just so happy for you. I can’t begin to imagine how it feels to be talked to like that…to hear the things he says….to be the recipient of how he feels. I think I can feel you smiling. Hugs 🙂

  • survivednarc

    Wow. What a guy. Can you send me some similar dude from whatever wonder factory he was made in? 😛 😉 And perhaps one for Laurel, too? just kidding! xoxo

    • samlobos

      Lol!! Right?!? Sometimes I think maybe this is like a hidden camera show where they trick women into thinking guys like him exist… I need to pinch myself

Leave a Reply

