Naked

Something I’ve been wanting to explore more is photography. I just got out of the shower and was laying on my bed, wearing only panties when I got the urge to take some pictures. Lord knows I’ve taken half a million pictures of Valentine, so the only other subject at this hour was me. In all honesty, I don’t even look at these pictures as pictures of me. I’m just trying to play around with angles, lighting and filters. I think they came out kinda good, so thought I’d share.

Another reason I like these is that I feel I captured how emotionally stripped down I am. I’m not thinking or feeling anything. I just am in these pictures, which is something I haven’t felt in a while.

PS. I swear I’m not conceited.

About samlobos

I am an avid fan of creating narratives in my head about random experiences and quotes for future books I will probably not write. I harbor a 15 year old girl in my psyche and like to solve world issues when I'm half asleep. View all posts by samlobos

25 responses to “Naked

Leave a Reply

