Vagina confidence

Is it weird that I’ve gotten compliments on my vagina?

One man saying I have a beautiful vagina is his opinion.

Two men saying it is flattering.

Three men complimenting it gets me thinking its a weird coincidence.

But four men…well, makes a girl start to wonder if maybe she should be a vagina model.

Apparently all vaginas are not made equal.

I’ve met a connoisseur or two of them.

I have been schooled in the different variables that make a vajay jay more or less appealing.

Apparently mine is on the more attractive end of the spectrum, if you’re into that sort of thing.

Something about shapes and sizes of certain bits and proportions of other parts, which make it so.

What does one do with this type of information?

Should I be walking down the street with an extra air of confidence while thinking, “You all don’t even know about the great beauty going on between my thighs”?

Maybe I should take vag pics and send them to men I find attractive?

Show her off a bit.

That’s what men do with their penises.

On second thought, I’ll just smile to myself and enjoy having vagina confidence privately instead.

Some things are better kept as a pleasant surprise. πŸ˜‰

 

About samlobos

I am an avid fan of creating narratives in my head about random experiences and quotes for future books I will probably not write. I harbor a 15 year old girl in my psyche and like to solve world issues when I'm half asleep. View all posts by samlobos

44 responses to “Vagina confidence

Leave a Reply

