Three day quote challenge: Day 3

I want to thank SurvivedNarc and Megan for their nominations. Both are wonderful ladies and dear, supportive friends.

eti

THE RULES:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2.  Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  3.  Nominate three bloggers each day.

 

I don’t remember if I’ve used this quote for a post or not. Either way, it’s one that I love and deserves to be seen more than once. It is no secret that I’ve struggled with my new life apart from marriage and have accepted less than I deserve from the men I’ve dated. This quote has helped remind me of my worth, even as I did not fully believe it. I’d like to believe it is rings much more true to me now.

 

 

About samlobos

I am an avid fan of creating narratives in my head about random experiences and quotes for future books I will probably not write. I harbor a 15 year old girl in my psyche and like to solve world issues when I'm half asleep. View all posts by samlobos

3 responses to “Three day quote challenge: Day 3

Leave a Reply

