The Liebster Award (Yay)

I want to thank Laurel for her nomination. I know it’s been a while since I got nominated for it, but see Laurel, I did it!! 🙂

 

RULES:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you
  2.  Display the Award
  3.  Answer 10 questions asked about you
  4.  Ask 10 questions from your nominees
  5.  Nominate up to 10 people for the award
  6.  Notify them via social media or a comment on their post

 

QUESTIONS FOR MY NOMINEES:

What is your worst habit or vice?

Overthinking. Hands down.

What do you collect?

I collect dolls (mostly Monster High dolls because they are gothic and freaky, but I think they are beautiful)

I also collect pretty tea cups and tea pots.

What is the one thing that immediately brings a smile to your face?

This video of my nephew saying my name in his adorable voice

Describe yourself in one word. 

Eclectic

If you were passing by an empty house and the door was open, would you go in and look around?

Hell yeah! I’m a curious cat that way. Plus, it’s empty, no one would care.

What is the strangest thing you have ever found?

A perfectly in tact dead dragonfly. Okay, maybe not strange, but totally cool

What is one thing you always wanted as a child and never got?

One of those big Barbie heads where you could style her hair and put her make up on. I loved (still do) playing make over.

Would you lie under oath to protect a friend or family member?

Another, hell yes!! I’m loyal to a fault. Unless it was something like murder…

If you saw a homeless person being abused, would you intervene?

Yes. I tend to act without thinking. But I’d probably call the police instead of simply throwing myself in the middle of things first.

If you had to leave your home due to a natural disaster and could only take five things with you, what would they be?

Valentine, underwear, a sweater, bottled water, writing materials like paper/pens (does that count as one thing all together? I’m choosing to think so)

About samlobos

I am an avid fan of creating narratives in my head about random experiences and quotes for future books I will probably not write. I harbor a 15 year old girl in my psyche and like to solve world issues when I'm half asleep. View all posts by samlobos

8 responses to “The Liebster Award (Yay)

Leave a Reply

