Holy shit, I’m fucked!

Photograph by Jacob Sutton: Underwater

 

 

Soooooo, The Artist is now Mr. Artist because he is not going anywhere.

He wants to draw me.

Paint me actually, but he’s starting with drawing.

Since I gave him the green light to continue to get to know each other (because I had decided I wasn’t into him because I’m fickle that way and wanted to cut him loose but then he convinced me otherwise) he has been romancing me like crazy.

Like whoa.

He calls me Beautiful and Miss Enchanting Eyes, messages me every morning, keeps in touch all day, and says things that are a perfect combination of romantic, erotic with a touch of cheese.

For example he messaged me this when I told him 7pm would be perfect to come over tonight:

“I always strive for perfection. I suppose that is what attracts me to you ;)”

And he says other things like this:

“I like getting to know you this way. It’s like undressing your mind slowly. And I know you like being undressed slowly.”

He came over with his fancy easel thing and giant sketch book.

We sat and talked for a bit and I found myself feeling more and more at ease with him and really enjoying the conversation.

We really do have a lot in common.

Then he leaned in to kiss me and holy shit this guy kisses so Goddamn well!

It’s slow and sensual and passionate.

Exactly how I like it.

We kissed for a while until he pulled away because it was stirring “other things” and was getting pretty steamy.

He is taking it serious that I said I wanted to get to know him first.

He actually told me that I was worth getting to know first.

Why do I find this so damn hot?

He wanted to sketch me and played with the lighting and had me try different poses (nothing scandalous) and sketched for about 20 minutes.

Um, it is hard to hold those poses and it felt more like an hour!

My arm was shaking.

Made me respect those models who do it for a living.

Anyway, as I was sitting there, I started talking to him about things like my family and giving little glimpses of myself that I normally don’t share with people, especially people I don’t know very well.

But it felt safe to do so with him.

After he had mercy on me and let me move, we talked more about silly things like old TV shows and fictional characters of movies.

Something switched for me as I watched him talk about these random things with this glitter in his eyes and a little boy smile.

I found him attractive and adorable.

We made out again and Dear Lord in Heaven, it was like having sex with our mouths.

Soft, delicate nibbles, long lingering kisses, and his tongue, holy fuck, how he moves the fucker… had me crossing my legs!!!

Don’t worry, it stopped there.

We are taking it nice and slow.

Saying goodnight was difficult.

I didn’t want him to go.

What the fuck, Samantha!?!

I didn’t tell him that, of course, but still, what is wrong with me?!?

This feels really good, organic, easy, and exciting.

I think I’m starting to like him.

And he has no issue with telling me just how much he already likes me.

On top of that, we mesh well.

Like really well.

In the way that we talk, relate, and after the way we kissed tonight, I’m thinking we mesh well in other areas too.

I’m fucked, guys.

This man is going to get into my panties and I’m going to like it.

I can’t fall for him.

I just can’t.

He is only for fun, a temporary distraction.

Right?

About samlobos

I am an avid fan of creating narratives in my head about random experiences and quotes for future books I will probably not write. I harbor a 15 year old girl in my psyche and like to solve world issues when I'm half asleep. View all posts by samlobos

26 responses to “Holy shit, I’m fucked!

  • Ocean Bream

    Oh dear, to follow your heart, or to follow your mind, eh? 🙂

  • survivednarc

    Who hoo!! I am so happy to read this! You so do deserve to have these nice interactions with a man! I am excited to see where this leads! Sometimes it is so hard to think rationally when your heart (and body! 😉 ) tell you one thing..

    I think you should enjoy this for now! I only have one word of advice. That is, if you do see him several more times, perhaps you could talk about the future in a general sense… ie about kids (I don’t mean “do you want kids with me?.. lol) I mean in the sense that, is he 100% sure that he will never want kids….

    The reason I am saying that is simply that I do not want you to have a mr. X in your life.. someone you start to love with all your heart, but have to let go because you have different goals. That is such a heartbreak…

    I don’t mean to Rain on your parade! I think you should enjoy this for a while! You deserve it and it sounds lovely! 💜💕💓💖👍😁

    • samlobos

      You and I think exactly the same. I thought of the kid thing last night. Which makes it complicated because he really doesn’t want them. He’s made that clear. 😔 💔 Ugh.

      • survivednarc

        Oh no, that is so sad, sweetie. Well, you can always have fun for a while, no harm in that. But maybe try not and fall in love in any serious way, cause there will be too much heartache down the line, probably.. 😦 I hope it goes well, whatever you decide to do…. The tricky thing is that if you spend time with someone the bond grows stronger all the time and gets harder to break… or for me it was, anyway. (With mr. X after only a month, I couldn’t walk away really)..

        But have fun for now and enjoy this for now!! It is not often that a really great kisser comes along, I guess 😛

        You know what, a few hours ago, just when I had taken up my phone to read your comment here, and then put it back in my pocket, someone stole it from me!! In a store… So now I have to change all my passwords and blah blah blah (a huuuge job, lol, with all the bank info and a hundred other stuff). I have to find out how to stop my WordPress “phone app” from being active… cause otherwise the thief can go in and post things on my WP app…. (the app starts automatically in the phone, doesn’t need to type in the password)…. LOL how annoying.

        I hope it goes well with the Artist!! It sounded like so much fun!!! Hugs. 🙂

      • samlobos

        Thank you, my lovely. 😊 I’m sorry your phone got stolen! How rude!

  • sonofabeach96

    Just for fun? Maybe…maybe not. Time will tell.

  • laurelwolfelives

    You had me at “Holy shit…I’m fucked” but I completely lost it when I read “this man is going to get into my panties.” I almost laughed my eyes out!
    You know what they say….love isn’t always fireworks….sometimes love just comes softly.

  • accordingtorona

    I am so happy for you, I know what it feels like to have that kind of connection with someone and knowing that it is temporary.
    Keep your heart in check, and enjoy the time spent with him, you deserve it!

  • lifeaslucyjane

    oh wow I’m going to say go for it and congratulations 😛

  • emmagc75

    That’s awesome! Just go with it lol.

Leave a Reply

