Monday night

 

Lip selfie

 
He smiled and swelled as I murmured naughty things while sucking on his lower lip.

About samlobos

I am an avid fan of creating narratives in my head about random experiences and quotes for future books I will probably not write. I harbor a 15 year old girl in my psyche and like to solve world issues when I'm half asleep. View all posts by samlobos

10 responses to “Monday night

  • survivednarc

    I wonder who that lucky person was 😉 Hee hee. Hugs and good night, friend! 🙂

    • samlobos

      Ha,ha! A lady never kisses and tells. Oh who am I kidding?!? Lol! I’m sure I’ll write a post about it soon. 😉 Goodnight💙

      • survivednarc

        Hahaha that was a great laugh before bed time here. 😂 Nightie night!

      • survivednarc

        Um.. btw. . I seem to have some sort of “cyber boyfriend”-thing going on… kind of. I gotta sort that shit out… way too weird.. lol.😁 I will probably write about ut tomorrow or when it is sorted out.. 😂 Nightie 🙌

      • samlobos

        Oh, I’m waiting! 😁😄

      • survivednarc

        Ahaha, I wondered when I pressed “send” on that comment of mine, if any other blogger friend would notice it, or if it would pass unnoticed.. 😊 Oh, it’s nothing really.. not yet, anyway. Just some guy I have been chatting with online for a few days. It is “Bad boy”, from my post a few days ago.. He’s kind of nice, but I have about a hundred doubts, so we will see… 😉

      • laurelwolfelives

        Doesn’t matter if it’s “nothing.” Juicy is juicy…why not just “play” with him? (But be sure to let us know.) Someday, I would like to be able to post about somebody…good or bad….just something besides the usual bullshit I call my life.

      • survivednarc

        Haha, I seriously love your style, Laurel!! 🙂 “Play” with him, huh? I just might do that… 😉 Hee hee.
        I know that feeling, I have thought about it lately, that it would be fun to just have “somebody” new to write something other about, than the damn narcissists etc. Lol. But then it got a bit more complicated… (doesn’t it always?). Ah, what the hell I might just write a post about it soon, instead.. 😉 I hope you do get to write about someone too, some day soon. Even if it is “nothing”, like “this” truly is for me, so far.. 🙂 Hugs.

      • laurelwolfelives

        UGH. Right now, I’m working on a post about my latest with my son. I must be the most horrible mama in the world.

Leave a Reply

