Feet


I got my feel licked today.

Do you remember reading about the foot licker?

Probably not, you can read about it here.

Anyway, he contacted me on Friday, almost a month from when he first messaged me.

Asked me if I had changed my mind.

I started asking him questions like how many other women had he asked, how did they react, when’s the last time he had licked someone’s feet.

As he answered the questions, I felt myself feeling bad for him.

He’s been told things like “gross” and called a creep, weirdo, etc.

It had been 7 years since he’d last licked a foot and that’s because his last girlfriend thought it was gross.

I told him it wasn’t gross, just unusual.

He thanked me.

I could tell he felt like a creeper asking strange women to lick their feet and yes, it certainly is odd, but it’s not as bad as being asked to have sex with a stranger.

I mean, probrecito (means poor little man in Spanish), the guy just wants to lick some feet.

Plus, I’ve had my feet licked and toes sucked before.

It’s no big deal.

So I agreed.

He was shocked but excited.

We met at an empty parking lot near a closed down Best Buy and I hopped in his car, took off my socks and shoes and let him at it.

He licked my feet heels to toe.

His tongue was soft and felt good, almost like getting a foot massage.

He tried to make small talk as he did it because he felt nervous and uncomfortable.

I just sat quietly and smiled at him from time to time.

He’s a 3rd grade teacher, mild mannered, nerdy looking middle aged guy.

Harmless.

When he had gotten his fill, he stopped and told me that was all he needed.

I smiled, asked him if it felt good and if it would hold him over for a while.

He said yes and thanked me.

I didn’t make him pay me since it would have made it feel even weirder than it was.

I just considered it charity.

I’m a softie that way.

 

About samlobos

I am an avid fan of creating narratives in my head about random experiences and quotes for future books I will probably not write. I harbor a 15 year old girl in my psyche and like to solve world issues when I'm half asleep. View all posts by samlobos

21 responses to “Feet

Leave a Reply

