Lust

“Tell me something true,” I said.

“Everything I say is true,” he countered.

“I don’t believe you.” I picked at the edge of my sweater sleeve.

“Look at me.”

I looked up into his startling blue eyes. I couldn’t help but smile.

“You know I like you,” he said. “Everything I’ve told you is true.”

“You’re a jerk,” I muttered.

His eyes danced with questions and teasing.

“Why?”

“Because you pursued me, hard, only to tell me you don’t want anything serious. It’s not fair. You made me like you.” I gently pushed at his shoulder.

Touching him without undressing him was difficult.

“I know, sweetie,” he murmured.

My heart always fluttered a little when he said that.

“You can’t call me that,” I protested. “It confuses me too much. We are just friends, remember?”

He smiled. That fucking smile that I try to keep on his face. His fucking handsome face.

He’s a difficult person. I’ve told him as much. We are all wrong for each other. So why do I want his body all over mine? His damn sculpted body. And those powerful thighs.

These thoughts ran through my mind as I crossed my legs.

He could tell I was struggling.

Because he was struggling too.

He inched closer to me and I couldn’t move. I wanted him to be near. To take me, tell me what to do, how to do it and make me moan. Just like he had before.

“So what do you want to do?” he asked, as his hand brushed casually against my thigh.

My thigh tightened at the sensation. I concentrated on squeezing my legs, the only way I could resist the urge to open them wide and straddle him.

“I don’t know.” But I did know. I knew exactly what I wanted to do and how many times I wanted to do it. So I turned it on him. “What do you want to do?”

He leaned over and whispered into my ear, “I want to fuck you.”

My eyes rolled back and I caught my breath.

That’s when I knew it was a done deal.

Resistance was futile.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*FYI- No, this did not happen… although if we were ever alone together again, I’m pretty sure this is how it would go down…

 

 

 

 

 

About samlobos

I am an avid fan of creating narratives in my head about random experiences and quotes for future books I will probably not write. I harbor a 15 year old girl in my psyche and like to solve world issues when I'm half asleep. View all posts by samlobos

6 responses to “Lust

Leave a Reply

