Vixen

I am hungry

Starving

Malnourished

Dying

But no abundance of food could satisfy this craving

You see, I’m in need of something more…carnal

Warm flesh, beads of sweat

Mouth open, lip bit

Gentle kisses, rough touch

Pulled hair, goosebumps

Exploring tongue, sharp breaths

Soft moans, naked and wet

The vixen stirs, wanting her due

She is demanding from being denied for far too long

Nagging at me to find a victim

A soul to reap to feed her lust

She cares not about hearts or love or commitment

She wants to devour, to consume, to eat

To be desired, wanted, pleasured

Insatiable in her need

But I hold her at bay

Because I know best

I let her know she will not always be imprisoned

The time will come when she will reign

Ruling over the body of another

Just not quite yet

But what a glorious feast she will have

Once I finally set her free

About samlobos

I am an avid fan of creating narratives in my head about random experiences and quotes for future books I will probably not write. I harbor a 15 year old girl in my psyche and like to solve world issues when I'm half asleep. View all posts by samlobos

2 responses to “Vixen

Leave a Reply

