The Light

So well said and felt. I relate to her words very closely, especially regarding my ex and the marriage.

The Light At The End Of The Bloody Long Tunnel


As we near the full moon, the end of August 2015, I reflect on life. I have been meditating three times a day on how I want my life to be. In the end, all I really want is to be free to be happy and to love myself.

How to manifest has been a mystery. It is hard not to think about external things that might make me happy. Instead, I am starting to think about what it is within myself that can make me happy.

I choose to love wholeheartedly and to live my life in an honest way. If I can manifest these two things and send out that positive energy to all that know me, and to the world at large, I manifest the type of life that I really want. The life I am living now.

To love wholeheartedly is difficult. I know that I…

View original post 217 more words

About samlobos

I am an avid fan of creating narratives in my head about random experiences and quotes for future books I will probably not write. I harbor a 15 year old girl in my psyche and like to solve world issues when I'm half asleep. View all posts by samlobos

Leave a Reply

