I Want To Be Worth It To You

I might end up reblog going this whole blog. Took the words straight from my heart and wrote them down.

TalesOfARose

I don’t want to be someone you get to eventually, I want to be the person you want to be with. I don’t want to be your second thought or the option you fall back on if everything else somehow doesn’t go the way you want them to. I want to be the one your heart and loins yearn for. I want to be everything you want and more. I want to be the first and last thing on your mind each day. I want to be the definition of love to you. I want you to want me inspite and despite my flaws. I want you to love me for me. I want to be worth it to you. I don’t want to be the person you can’t live without, I just want to be the person you choose to be with forever. I want to be a part…

View original post 15 more words

About samlobos

I am an avid fan of creating narratives in my head about random experiences and quotes for future books I will probably not write. I harbor a 15 year old girl in my psyche and like to solve world issues when I'm half asleep. View all posts by samlobos

Leave a Reply

