Satisfaction

My lover knows when to please me

When I’ve had enough frustration, when I need it now

He starts out just so,

foreplay is an art

And he is quite an artist

That look in his eyes

Instantly fills me with overwhelming love and unabashed lust

I could stare at that face all day

He touches me lightly

Sending my head into a frenzy

My body tingles with anticipation

He knows just what to say

To make me shudder and blush and turn ravenous

He undresses me and it’s like I’m taking a hit of the finest drug for the first time

That high

His mouth starts to explore

First my mouth

Then my breasts

Then between my thighs

And he stays there

Like a parched wanderer from the desert,

finally given water to quench his thirst

I writhe and arch,

Loving and hating him at the same time

Because he loves to torture me

To push me to the edge

Get me there

And then push me some more

Until I fall over and fly

Riding the currents of the wind

The altitude robs me of air

So I gasp and scream

Right when I think it’s over

My relentless punisher gives me more

And I’m too busy moaning to tell him I’m done

But he is in me, connecting and pushing

Always pushing

I grab at his back, his shoulders, the sheets, anything to steady the rolling wave inside of me

He is persistent, man of my life, and I feel the build

That glorious build

And I am in an altered state,

going half mad with the pressure

Then the sudden release

I forget where I am and that I thought I was done

Because he knows my body better

And I’m clinging to him, nails digging in, mouth open, unable to breathe

Then I finally surrender

I have no fight left and he releases me

He smiles, that satisfied smile he has when he knows what he did

When he gives me what I need, what I want, what I love

And I manage to murmur “You silly boy, stealing my heart”

About samlobos

I am an avid fan of creating narratives in my head about random experiences and quotes for future books I will probably not write. I harbor a 15 year old girl in my psyche and like to solve world issues when I'm half asleep. View all posts by samlobos

Leave a Reply

