Five Ways You Know You’ve Been Alone For Too Long

I can relate all too well to this and I haven’t even been single for very long! Plus, it’s hilarious!

Skinny and Single

Five Ways You Know You’ve Been Alone For Too Long1. You can carry a freezer up the stairs by yourself, because you have to.

2. You can climb on the roof and adjust the satellite, repair some shingles and, why not fix the bricks on the chimney?

3. You have sweatpants for every day of the week and sexy tights for Saturdays.

4. You stop flirting, start making true friends and real connections. Some with other women and their spouses, people bake stuff for you!!!

5. You walk into your own home and think “This place is so pretty, it’s exactly perfect for me.”

That’s when you know, you have truly evolved.

I have cats too, lots and lots of cats.

View original post

About samlobos

I am an avid fan of creating narratives in my head about random experiences and quotes for future books I will probably not write. I harbor a 15 year old girl in my psyche and like to solve world issues when I'm half asleep. View all posts by samlobos

Leave a Reply

