Desire

I long for you

Your touch

To feel your hands softly caressing my body

Exploring me in ways that heat my skin

I ache for your lips

To feel them against mine

To feel the rush of you murmmering naughty things into my neck

I yearn to melt into you

Feel the pressure of your body against mine

A sensual rhythm of pushing back and forth into each other

I crave to hear your voice

As you moan from ecstasy

And tell me how badly you want me

I want to please you as you please me

Make it so I’m stuck in your head

The more I know you,

the more I want

The desire to devour you grows

I’m so hungry

I don’t know how long I can hold my appetite at bay

Don’t make me wait too long

About samlobos

I am an avid fan of creating narratives in my head about random experiences and quotes for future books I will probably not write. I harbor a 15 year old girl in my psyche and like to solve world issues when I'm half asleep. View all posts by samlobos

4 responses to “Desire

Leave a Reply

