Sadist

You are my prey

I am hungry and you look good

Delicious, in fact

I know what I like

and you can satisfy my appetite

I look innocent as I slowly make my way around you

I go methodically slow

My approach is unsuspecting

I draw you in

Pushing and pulling just enough to give you a taste

I know how to charm,

how to transfix

I will get in your head

And before you know it,

you will let your guard down

You’ll invite me in

You won’t know that it’s happening

until it’s too late

I will have my way with you

Leave you wanting more

Denying and satisfying you on a whim

I will make you want to be my meal

You will ache for me

Beg for me

It will hurt so good

Enjoy it

because I want you

And I usually get what I want

About samlobos

I am an avid fan of creating narratives in my head about random experiences and quotes for future books I will probably not write. I harbor a 15 year old girl in my psyche and like to solve world issues when I'm half asleep. View all posts by samlobos

Leave a Reply

