Charming as fuck

photo

“I,

I’m not the prettiest you’ve ever seen

But I have my moments, I have my moments

Not the flawless one. I’ve never been

But I have my moments, I have my moments

I can get a little drunk, I get into all the don’ts

But on good days I am charming as fuck

I can get a little drunk, I get into all the don’ts

But on good days I am charming as fuck”

-Tove Lo “Moments”

I crawl underneath your skin because you like it that way

Do I scare you?

If you let me, I will taint your world with bold colors

I’ll color outside your lines and you’ll think it’s beautiful

I know I’m different

I challenge and tease

I’m not like other girls

But that’s my appeal

If you let me, I can know you inside and out

And see right into your core

I love hard

And my love is deep and sensuous, intense and encompassing

I will give you my all

And leave you dizzy with the force I bring

I’m not perfect

But I can be perfect for you

If you just let me in

About samlobos

I am an avid fan of creating narratives in my head about random experiences and quotes for future books I will probably not write. I harbor a 15 year old girl in my psyche and like to solve world issues when I'm half asleep. View all posts by samlobos

One response to “Charming as fuck

Leave a Reply

